discount_img
Contacts

OWNER

Venelina Gocheva

MARKETING AND SALES

Book exchange "Iskar"
str. "Lieutenant Hristo Toprakchiev" № 11
Sofia
Tel. / Fax: 02 846 75 29

Nelly Toneva
Head of "Marketing and Sales"
e-mail: nelly@trud.cc

George Heruvimov
Deputy Head of "Marketing and Sales"
e-mail: georgi@trud.cc

Svetlin Kirilov
organizer sale
e-mail: marketing@trud.cc

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND ADVERTISING

Alexandra Kaneva
e-mail: sales@trud.cc
tel. 02 971 99 18

EDITORS
str. "Sv. St. Cyril and Methodius "№ 84, fl. 3
Sofia 1202
e-mail: office@trud.cc
Tel. / Fax: 02 971 99 18


Nadezhda Deleva
Editor
e-mail: nadya@trud.cc
tel. 02 942 23 75

Miroslava Benkovska
Managing editor
e-mail: mira@trud.cc
tel. 02 942 23 76

Raycho Radulov
Managing editor
e-mail: raicho@trud.cc
tel. 02 942 23 74

Design, prepress AND PRINTING

Stefka Ivanova
Design, prepress and printing
e-mail: stefka@trud.cc
tel. 02 942 23 71

ACCOUNTING AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Lyubka Manolova
Chief accountant and financier
e-mail: lmanolova@vgb.bg
tel .: 02 942 24 52

Lilia Markova
Human resources and labor safety
Analysis and reporting copyright

02/942 23 12

INTERNET LINK

www.trud.cc
www.znam.bg

Alexandra Kaneva
Moderator site
e-mail: alexandra@trud.cc, sales@trud.cc
tel. 02 971 99 18; 02 942 23 75

Svetlin Kirilov
Responsible Online Shop
e-mail: marketing@trud.cc
tel. 02 846 75 29

Bookstore Media Group Bulgaria
www.mediamall.bg

See Trud's e-books
©2017 Trud Publishing House. All rights reserved.