Lewis Carroll

Charles Lutwidge Dodgson, better known by the pen name Lewis Carroll, was an English author, mathematician, logician, Anglican clergyman and photographer.
His most famous writings are Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking-Glass as well as the poems "The Hunting of the Snark" and "Jabberwocky", all considered to be within the genre of literary nonsense.
His facility at word play, logic, and fantasy has delighted audiences ranging from children to the literary elite, and beyond this his work has become embedded deeply in modern culture, directly influencing many artists.
There are societies dedicated to the enjoyment and promotion of his works and the investigation of his life in many parts of the world including North America, Japan, the United Kingdom, and New Zealand.


Books by Lewis Carroll
Fun With Colour. Alice
Publish date:: 2020
Genre: Others
v. 129 from series Other
Мека корица
Pages: 96
Price: 11.99 8.39 лв.
Alice is Wonderland
Publish date:: 2016
Genre: Foreign
v. 1 from series
Мека корица
Pages: 220
Price: 6.00 4.20 лв.
Alice, The Secret Garden and Heidi
Publish date:: 2010
v. 2 from series Children’s Books
Мека корица
Pages: 840
Not Available
Price: 15.00 лв.
Publish date:: 2006
Genre: Fairytales
v. 18 from series Children's Classics
Твърда корица
Pages: 240
Not Available
Price: 10.00 лв.
Alice in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass
Publish date:: 2002
Genre: Fairytales
Твърда корица
Pages: 228
Not Available
Price: 24.99 лв.
See Trud's e-books използва бисквитки, за да улесни Вашето пазаруване. Ако продължите да използвате услугите ни, ще приемем, че сте съгласни с използването на такива бисквитки. Научете повече за бисквитките и за това как може да се откажете от тях.X
©2024 Trud Publishing House. All rights reserved.